选择页面

Buckwheat as Skin Food

荞麦可刺激一种非常有价值的“长寿蛋白”(sirtuin 1)的产生。 由于科学家进行的一项研究,我们最近了解到了这一点。 研究结果于2020年7月发表在《谷物科学杂志》上。

 

西土因是什么?

西土因 是一组具有多种功能的蛋白质,包括调节 细胞凋亡(作为有机体生长或发育的正常且受控部分而发生的细胞死亡)、炎症、抗压能力和能量效率。 此前,人们发现sirtuins的高表达是通过减少饮食热量摄入来实现的,对于延长预期寿命很重要。

哺乳动物,包括我们人类,产生七种去乙酰化酶(SIRT1 至 7),但大多数 SIRT1 都很重要,主要是因为对实验室小鼠的研究表明,SIRT1 水平较高的小鼠可以预防代谢综合征、II 型糖尿病和肝脏脂肪变性。这些小鼠的衰老情况也更健康,患骨质疏松症、某些癌症和线粒体功能障碍的风险较低。

荞麦会影响 Sirtuin 的水平

食用荞麦可以促进去乙酰化酶的产生。 是的,它的水平不像禁食期间那么高,但尽管如此,这是我们可以维持并且仍然不会感到饥饿的最佳水平。 D在压力下,细胞的保护机制被激活,从而延长其预期寿命。 通过食用荞麦,我们还可以增加去乙酰化酶的水平,从而延长细胞的寿命。

荞麦早餐

1. 将荞麦放入水中煮20-25分钟。

2. 然后除去剩余的水,加入植物奶、肉桂、水果和浆果。

错误: 内容受保护!
zh_CNZH

Buckwheat as Skin Food

Buckwheat stimulates production of a very valuable “longevity protein” (sirtuin 1). We learned about this quite recently thanks to a study conducted by scientists. The results were published in the Journal of Cereal Science in July 2020.

 

What is Sirtuin?

Sirtuins are a group of proteins with many functions, including regulating apoptosis (the death of cells which occurs as a normal and controlled part of an organism’s growth or development), inflammation, stress resistance, and energy efficiency. Previously, it was found that high expression of sirtuins is achieved by reducing the caloric intake of the diet and is important for increasing life expectancy.

Mammals, including ourselves, produce seven sirtuins (SIRT1 to 7) but mostly  SIRT1 is important, mostly because of studies in lab mice that show that mice with higher levels of SIRT1 are protected against metabolic syndrome, type II diabetes, and liver steatosis. These mice also age healthier, with a lower risk for osteoporosis, some cancers, and mitochondrial dysfunction.

Buckwheat can affect the level of Sirtuin

Consumption of buckwheat promotes production of sirtuin. Yes, its level is not as high as, for example, during fasting, but nevertheless, this is the optimal level that we can maintain and still not feel hungry. During stress, the protective mechanisms of the cell are activated, due to which its life expectancy increases. By consuming buckwheat, we can also increase the level of sirtuin, thereby prolonging the life of the cell.

Buckwheat breakfast

1. Cook buckwheat 20-25 min in the water.

2. After that remove the rest of the water and add plant milk, cinnamon, fruits and berries.

error: Content is protected !!
en_USEN